Observations

Sharbot Lake East Basin : Sharbot Lake

Ontario, Canada

Observed by
Guy MacLeod
Mon, 12 Jun 1989 00:00:00 +0000

Sharbot Lake East Basin : Sharbot Lake

Ontario, Canada

Observed by
Guy MacLeod
Mon, 05 Jun 1989 00:00:00 +0000

Sharbot Lake East Basin : Sharbot Lake

Ontario, Canada

Observed by
Guy MacLeod
Mon, 29 May 1989 00:00:00 +0000

Sharbot Lake East Basin : Sharbot Lake

Ontario, Canada

Observed by
Guy MacLeod
Mon, 22 May 1989 00:00:00 +0000

Sharbot Lake East Basin : Sharbot Lake

Ontario, Canada

Observed by
Guy MacLeod
Mon, 15 May 1989 00:00:00 +0000

Sharbot Lake East Basin : Sharbot Lake

Ontario, Canada

Observed by
Guy MacLeod
Mon, 08 May 1989 00:00:00 +0000

Sharbot Lake East Basin : Sharbot Lake

Ontario, Canada

Observed by
Guy MacLeod
Mon, 01 May 1989 00:00:00 +0000

Sharbot Lake East Basin : Sharbot Lake

Ontario, Canada

Observed by
Guy MacLeod
Mon, 24 Apr 1989 00:00:00 +0000

Sharbot Lake East Basin : Sharbot Lake

Ontario, Canada

Observed by
Guy MacLeod
Mon, 17 Apr 1989 00:00:00 +0000

Sharbot Lake East Basin : Sharbot Lake

Ontario, Canada

Observed by
Guy MacLeod
Mon, 26 Sep 1988 00:00:00 +0000

Sharbot Lake East Basin : Sharbot Lake

Ontario, Canada

Observed by
Guy MacLeod
Mon, 19 Sep 1988 00:00:00 +0000

Sharbot Lake East Basin : Sharbot Lake

Ontario, Canada

Observed by
Guy MacLeod
Mon, 12 Sep 1988 00:00:00 +0000

Sharbot Lake East Basin : Sharbot Lake

Ontario, Canada

Observed by
Guy MacLeod
Mon, 05 Sep 1988 00:00:00 +0000

Sharbot Lake East Basin : Sharbot Lake

Ontario, Canada

Observed by
Guy MacLeod
Mon, 29 Aug 1988 00:00:00 +0000

Sharbot Lake East Basin : Sharbot Lake

Ontario, Canada

Observed by
Guy MacLeod
Mon, 22 Aug 1988 00:00:00 +0000

Sharbot Lake East Basin : Sharbot Lake

Ontario, Canada

Observed by
Guy MacLeod
Mon, 15 Aug 1988 00:00:00 +0000

Sharbot Lake East Basin : Sharbot Lake

Ontario, Canada

Observed by
Guy MacLeod
Mon, 08 Aug 1988 00:00:00 +0000

Sharbot Lake East Basin : Sharbot Lake

Ontario, Canada

Observed by
Guy MacLeod
Mon, 01 Aug 1988 00:00:00 +0000

Sharbot Lake East Basin : Sharbot Lake

Ontario, Canada

Observed by
Guy MacLeod
Mon, 25 Jul 1988 00:00:00 +0000

Sharbot Lake East Basin : Sharbot Lake

Ontario, Canada

Observed by
Guy MacLeod
Mon, 18 Jul 1988 00:00:00 +0000