Listing Observations

Observation User Observed on
MLEB : Mississagagon Lake East Basin Mississippi Valley Conservation Authority Fri, 31 Jul 1998 12:00 EDT
MLWB : Mississagagon Lake West Basin Mississippi Valley Conservation Authority Fri, 31 Jul 1998 12:00 EDT
KLMB : Kishkebus Lake Main Basin Mississippi Valley Conservation Authority Thu, 30 Jul 1998 12:00 EDT
MLMB : Mackavoy Lake Main Basin Mississippi Valley Conservation Authority Tue, 28 Jul 1998 12:00 EDT
MLSB : Mazinaw Lake South Basin Mississippi Valley Conservation Authority Sat, 25 Jul 1998 12:00 EDT
MLNB : Mazinaw Lake Campbells Bay Mississippi Valley Conservation Authority Sat, 25 Jul 1998 12:00 EDT
SLMB : Shabomeka Lake Main Basin Mississippi Valley Conservation Authority Mon, 20 Jul 1998 12:00 EDT
KLWB : Kashwakamak Lake West Basin Mississippi Valley Conservation Authority Mon, 20 Jul 1998 12:00 EDT
MRMB : Marble Lake Main Basin Mississippi Valley Conservation Authority Mon, 20 Jul 1998 12:00 EDT
KLEB : Kashwakamak Lake East Basin Mississippi Valley Conservation Authority Mon, 20 Jul 1998 12:00 EDT
MLWB : Mississagagon Lake West Basin Mississippi Valley Conservation Authority Fri, 17 Jul 1998 12:00 EDT
MLEB : Mississagagon Lake East Basin Mississippi Valley Conservation Authority Fri, 17 Jul 1998 12:00 EDT
MLMB : Mackavoy Lake Main Basin Mississippi Valley Conservation Authority Wed, 15 Jul 1998 12:00 EDT
MLSB : Mazinaw Lake South Basin Mississippi Valley Conservation Authority Tue, 07 Jul 1998 12:00 EDT
MLNB : Mazinaw Lake Campbells Bay Mississippi Valley Conservation Authority Tue, 07 Jul 1998 12:00 EDT
SLMB : Shabomeka Lake Main Basin Mississippi Valley Conservation Authority Mon, 06 Jul 1998 12:00 EDT
KLEB : Kashwakamak Lake East Basin Mississippi Valley Conservation Authority Tue, 30 Jun 1998 12:00 EDT
KLWB : Kashwakamak Lake West Basin Mississippi Valley Conservation Authority Tue, 30 Jun 1998 12:00 EDT
MLEB : Mississagagon Lake East Basin Mississippi Valley Conservation Authority Thu, 25 Jun 1998 12:00 EDT
MLWB : Mississagagon Lake West Basin Mississippi Valley Conservation Authority Thu, 25 Jun 1998 12:00 EDT